裁剪PNG

使用我们的工具,您可以轻松裁剪PNG图像并裁剪出多余的部分


分享PNG刀具

添加到书签

将PNG-PDF转换器添加到浏览器书签


1. 对于 Windows Linux -按 Ctrl + D

2. 对于 MacOS -按 Cmd + D

3. 对于 iPhone(Safari)-触摸并按住,然后点击添加书签

4. 对于 Google Chrome -按下右上方的 3个点,然后按下星号



如何裁剪PNG图像

1

步骤1

从设备上传PNG图片,或插入网址,或从云服务上传

2

步骤2

选择新尺寸或选择需要保留的区域并剪下其余部分

3

步骤3

现在,您可以将新的PNG文件下载到设备上。 不要忘记分享结果

PNG到PDF转换器 PNG (Portable Network Graphics)

PNG文件是以可移植网络图形(PNG)格式存储的图像文件。 它是1995年在Usenet会议上提出的,它是许可GIF的一种免费替代方案。 自1996年10月1日起,它以所有浏览器和图形编辑器支持的完整图形格式存在。

每个PNG图像都包含一个调色板-一组使用的颜色。 它包含索引颜色的位图,并使用无损压缩,类似于.GIF文件,但没有版权限制。 为了减小文件大小,使用了Deflate算法进行的无损压缩。

PNG是网站管理员最喜欢的一种格式,因为它具有良好的压缩效果而不会降低质量,快速加载,透明功能,清晰的图像边框。 实际上,.png是保存少量颜色的图像以及具有透明区域的图形的理想选择。 徽标,图标,徽章,图表,文档的扫描副本通常仅以.png格式放置在网站上。


文件类型:

图片

文件扩展名:

.png

发布日期:

1996年10月1日

关于PNG裁剪

在大多数情况下,需要裁切照片以裁切图像中不需要的所有内容,例如,边框中的内容。 或者,当照片中的对象位于边缘而不是照片中心时,就需要裁剪照片。 借助我们的在线服务,您可以轻松切出大片照片。 在在线photoshop中自己裁剪和编辑照片并不困难。

Crop PNG

With our tool you can easily crop your PNG image and cut extra part of it


Share PNG Cutter

Add to Bookmarks

Add PNG-PDF Converter to Your Browser Bookmarks


1. For Windows or Linux - Press Ctrl+D

2. For MacOS - Press Cmd+D

3. For iPhone (Safari) - Touch and hold, then tap Add Bookmark

4. For Google Chrome - Press 3 dots on top right, then press the star sign



How to crop PNG image

1

Step 1

Upload your PNG image from your device, or insert the url, or from cloud service

2

Step 2

Choose the new dimensions or select the area which you need to keep and cut the rest

3

Step 3

Now you can download new PNG file to your device. Don't forget to share the result

PNG to PDF Converter PNG (Portable Network Graphics)

A PNG file is an image file stored in Portable Network Graphic (PNG) format. It was proposed in 1995 at the Usenet conference as a free alternative to licensed GIF. Since October 1, 1996, it exists as a full-fledged graphic format supported by all browsers and graphic editors.

Each PNG image contains a palette - a set of colors used. It contains a bitmap of indexed colors and uses lossless compression, similar to a .GIF file, but without copyright restrictions. To reduce the file size, lossless compression by the Deflate algorithm is used.

PNG is a favorite format of webmasters due to its good compression without loss of quality, fast loading, transparency function, clear image borders. In practice, .png is ideal for saving images with a small number of colors, as well as graphics with transparent areas. Logos, icons, badges, diagrams, scanned copies of documents are usually placed on sites just in .png format.


File type:

Image

File extension:

.png

Released:

Oct. 1, 1996

About PNG Cropping

In most cases, cropping photos is required in order to cut off everything that is unnecessary in the image, for example, what is in the frame at the edges. Or the need to crop a photo arises when the subject in the photo is at the edge, and not in the center of the photo. With the help of our online service, you can easily cut out a large fragment of a photo. Crop and edit a photo yourself in online photoshop is not difficult.