将PDF转换成PNG

快速轻松地将PDF文档转换为PNG图像


和朋友分享

添加到书签

将PNG-PDF转换器添加到浏览器书签


1. 对于 Windows Linux -按 Ctrl + D

2. 对于 MacOS -按 Cmd + D

3. 对于 iPhone(Safari)-触摸并按住,然后点击添加书签

4. 对于 Google Chrome -按下右上方的 3个点,然后按下星号



如何将PDF转换为PNG

1

步骤1

从设备上载PDF文件,或插入网址,或使用您喜欢的云服务

2

步骤2

按下转换按钮,然后等待直到处理完成。 完成后您会看到

3

步骤3

现在,您可以将新的PNG文件下载到设备上。 不要忘记在社交媒体上分享结果

PNG到PDF转换器 PDF (Portable Document Format)

PDF-便携式文档格式-当前,它是电子文档的标准格式,最初由Adobe Systems的程序员开发。 他们设定了一个目标,以优化其存储和显示文本文档以及打印出版物的方式。 新的PDF格式并没有立即获得当前的流行,而是花费了一些时间来采用新的标准。

PDF是一种跨平台格式,用于存储扫描的纸质文档:书籍,杂志,图纸。 电子版的许多常见书籍和文档都是PDF格式。 PDF文件可能包含文本,图像,表格,表单,注释和其他数据。 值得注意的是,文档的显示与平台无关-在Windows或Mac OS上,以及打印时,文档的外观都相同。

查看此格式的最受欢迎的程序是Adobe Acrobat Reader,它是免费的。 默认情况下,某些浏览器(例如Google Chrome)支持这种格式。 要进行编辑,您将需要一个文本编辑器,然后再转换为PDF。


文件类型:

文献

文件扩展名:

.pdf

发布日期:

1993年6月15日

PNG到PDF转换器 PNG (Portable Network Graphics)

PNG文件是以可移植网络图形(PNG)格式存储的图像文件。 它是1995年在Usenet会议上提出的,它是许可GIF的一种免费替代方案。 自1996年10月1日起,它以所有浏览器和图形编辑器支持的完整图形格式存在。

每个PNG图像都包含一个调色板-一组使用的颜色。 它包含索引颜色的位图,并使用无损压缩,类似于.GIF文件,但没有版权限制。 为了减小文件大小,使用了Deflate算法进行的无损压缩。

PNG是网站管理员最喜欢的一种格式,因为它具有良好的压缩效果而不会降低质量,快速加载,透明功能,清晰的图像边框。 实际上,.png是保存少量颜色的图像以及具有透明区域的图形的理想选择。 徽标,图标,徽章,图表,文档的扫描副本通常仅以.png格式放置在网站上。


文件类型:

图片

文件扩展名:

.png

发布日期:

1996年10月1日

将PDF转换为PNG

如今,PDF是用于存储文档和进行电子文档管理的最受欢迎的格式之一。 但是,有时您需要将PDF文件转换为其他图形格式,例如PNG,GIF或位图。 有几种方法可以将PDF文件转换为PNG格式。 最简单的方法是在线转换。 在这种情况下,PDF文件将被上传到服务器以进行进一步的处理和转换,或者使用特殊的脚本,转换将直接在用户的设备上进行。 对于那些喜欢数据隐私的人来说,第二种选择更好。 我们的转换器使用服务器端转换,但是您可以放心数据,因为我们会在几个小时内删除所有文件。

Convert PDF to PNG

Convert your PDF documents to PNG images quickly and easily


Share with friends

Add to Bookmarks

Add PNG-PDF Converter to Your Browser Bookmarks


1. For Windows or Linux - Press Ctrl+D

2. For MacOS - Press Cmd+D

3. For iPhone (Safari) - Touch and hold, then tap Add Bookmark

4. For Google Chrome - Press 3 dots on top right, then press the star sign



How to convert PDF to PNG

1

Step 1

Upload your PDF file from your device, or insert the url, or use your favourite cloud service

2

Step 2

Press the converting button and wait until the processing is finished. You will see when it's done

3

Step 3

Now you can download new PNG file to your device. Don't forget to share the result in social media

PNG to PDF Converter PDF (Portable Document Format)

PDF - Portable Document Format - currently it is a standard format for electronic documents, for which it was originally developed by programmers at Adobe Systems. They set a goal to optimize the way they store and display text documents and printing publications. The new PDF format did not immediately gain current popularity, it took time to adopt a new standard.

PDF is a cross-platform format used for storing scanned paper documents: books, magazines, drawings. Many of the common books and documents that go electronically are in PDF format. PDF files may contain text, images, tables, forms, annotations, and other data. It is noteworthy that the display of the document does not depend on the platform - on Windows or Mac OS, the documents will look the same, as well as when printing.

The most popular program for viewing this format is Adobe Acrobat Reader, it is free. Some browsers like Google Chrome provides support for this format by default. For editing you will need a text editor with subsequent conversion to PDF.


File type:

Document

File extension:

.pdf

Released:

Jun 15, 1993

PNG to PDF Converter PNG (Portable Network Graphics)

A PNG file is an image file stored in Portable Network Graphic (PNG) format. It was proposed in 1995 at the Usenet conference as a free alternative to licensed GIF. Since October 1, 1996, it exists as a full-fledged graphic format supported by all browsers and graphic editors.

Each PNG image contains a palette - a set of colors used. It contains a bitmap of indexed colors and uses lossless compression, similar to a .GIF file, but without copyright restrictions. To reduce the file size, lossless compression by the Deflate algorithm is used.

PNG is a favorite format of webmasters due to its good compression without loss of quality, fast loading, transparency function, clear image borders. In practice, .png is ideal for saving images with a small number of colors, as well as graphics with transparent areas. Logos, icons, badges, diagrams, scanned copies of documents are usually placed on sites just in .png format.


File type:

Image

File extension:

.png

Released:

Oct. 1, 1996

Converting PDF to PNG

Today PDF is one of the most popular formats for storing documents and conducting electronic document management. However, sometimes you need to convert a PDF file to another graphic format, such as PNG, GIF, or bitmap. There are several ways to convert PDF files to PNG format. The easiest way is online conversion. In this case, the PDF file will either be uploaded to the server for further processing and conversion, or using a special script, the conversion will take place directly on the user's device. The second option is better for those who prefer the privacy of their data. Our converter uses server-side conversion, but you can rest assured of your data, as we delete all files within a few hours.