旋转PDF

如果您需要旋转PDF文件的页面,请使用我们快速便捷的在线编辑器。


分享PDF旋转器

添加到书签

将PNG-PDF转换器添加到浏览器书签


1. 对于 Windows Linux -按 Ctrl + D

2. 对于 MacOS -按 Cmd + D

3. 对于 iPhone(Safari)-触摸并按住,然后点击添加书签

4. 对于 Google Chrome -按下右上方的 3个点,然后按下星号



如何旋转PDF文件和页面

1

步骤1

从设备上载PDF文档,或插入URL,或使用云服务

2

步骤2

选择您需要旋转和翻转并启动的页面或所有文档

3

步骤3

现在您可以将新的PDF文档下载到设备上。 别忘了分享

PNG到PDF转换器 PDF (Portable Document Format)

PDF-便携式文档格式-当前,它是电子文档的标准格式,最初由Adobe Systems的程序员开发。 他们设定了一个目标,以优化其存储和显示文本文档以及打印出版物的方式。 新的PDF格式并没有立即获得当前的流行,而是花费了一些时间来采用新的标准。

PDF是一种跨平台格式,用于存储扫描的纸质文档:书籍,杂志,图纸。 电子版的许多常见书籍和文档都是PDF格式。 PDF文件可能包含文本,图像,表格,表单,注释和其他数据。 值得注意的是,文档的显示与平台无关-在Windows或Mac OS上,以及打印时,文档的外观都相同。

查看此格式的最受欢迎的程序是Adobe Acrobat Reader,它是免费的。 默认情况下,某些浏览器(例如Google Chrome)支持这种格式。 要进行编辑,您将需要一个文本编辑器,然后再转换为PDF。


文件类型:

文献

文件扩展名:

.pdf

发布日期:

1993年6月15日

关于PDF旋转

有时,由于文档的最终处理,有些页面会上下颠倒,必须返回到其正常位置。 无需经常旋转PDF文件或其单独的页面,因此普通用户手头就没有这种情况的程序。 您可以在任何现代浏览器中毫无问题地查看PDF文件,也可以以正确的角度旋转错误的页面,但是没有一个浏览器允许您保存更改。 如果您需要旋转PDF文件的页面,请使用我们快速便捷的在线编辑器。 您可以将PDF页面顺时针或逆时针旋转90度,然后将它们旋转180度(上下颠倒)。 请注意,您可以更改PDF文档的特定页面或所有页面的方向。

Rotate PDF

If you need to rotate the pages of a PDF file, use our fast and easy online editor.


Share PDF Rotator

Add to Bookmarks

Add PNG-PDF Converter to Your Browser Bookmarks


1. For Windows or Linux - Press Ctrl+D

2. For MacOS - Press Cmd+D

3. For iPhone (Safari) - Touch and hold, then tap Add Bookmark

4. For Google Chrome - Press 3 dots on top right, then press the star sign



How to rotate PDF file and pages

1

Step 1

Upload your PDF document from your device, or insert the url, or use the cloud service

2

Step 2

Choose the pages or all document which you need to rotate and flip and start it

3

Step 3

Now you can download new PDF document to your device. Don't forget to share

PNG to PDF Converter PDF (Portable Document Format)

PDF - Portable Document Format - currently it is a standard format for electronic documents, for which it was originally developed by programmers at Adobe Systems. They set a goal to optimize the way they store and display text documents and printing publications. The new PDF format did not immediately gain current popularity, it took time to adopt a new standard.

PDF is a cross-platform format used for storing scanned paper documents: books, magazines, drawings. Many of the common books and documents that go electronically are in PDF format. PDF files may contain text, images, tables, forms, annotations, and other data. It is noteworthy that the display of the document does not depend on the platform - on Windows or Mac OS, the documents will look the same, as well as when printing.

The most popular program for viewing this format is Adobe Acrobat Reader, it is free. Some browsers like Google Chrome provides support for this format by default. For editing you will need a text editor with subsequent conversion to PDF.


File type:

Document

File extension:

.pdf

Released:

Jun 15, 1993

About PDF Rotating

There are times when, as a result of the final processing of the document, some pages are turned upside down and must be returned to their normal position. It is not often necessary to rotate a PDF file or its separate page, so an ordinary user will not have programs for this case at hand. You can view a PDF file without problems in any modern browser, as well as rotate its wrong pages at the right angle, but none of the browsers allows you to save changes. If you need to rotate the pages of a PDF file, use our fast and easy online editor. You can rotate PDF pages 90 degrees clockwise or counterclockwise, and rotate them 180 degrees (upside down). Please note that you can change the orientation of a specific page or all pages of a PDF document.