旋转PNG

使用我们的工具,您可以轻松地沿任何方向旋转和翻转PNG图片


分享PNG编辑器

添加到书签

将PNG-PDF转换器添加到浏览器书签


1. 对于 Windows Linux -按 Ctrl + D

2. 对于 MacOS -按 Cmd + D

3. 对于 iPhone(Safari)-触摸并按住,然后点击添加书签

4. 对于 Google Chrome -按下右上方的 3个点,然后按下星号



如何旋转PNG图像

1

步骤1

从设备上载PNG图片,或插入网址,或从云中上传

2

步骤2

选择旋转或翻转图像的方向,然后继续

3

步骤3

现在,您可以将新的PNG图像下载到设备上。 别忘了分享

PNG到PDF转换器 PNG (Portable Network Graphics)

PNG文件是以可移植网络图形(PNG)格式存储的图像文件。 它是1995年在Usenet会议上提出的,它是许可GIF的一种免费替代方案。 自1996年10月1日起,它以所有浏览器和图形编辑器支持的完整图形格式存在。

每个PNG图像都包含一个调色板-一组使用的颜色。 它包含索引颜色的位图,并使用无损压缩,类似于.GIF文件,但没有版权限制。 为了减小文件大小,使用了Deflate算法进行的无损压缩。

PNG是网站管理员最喜欢的一种格式,因为它具有良好的压缩效果而不会降低质量,快速加载,透明功能,清晰的图像边框。 实际上,.png是保存少量颜色的图像以及具有透明区域的图形的理想选择。 徽标,图标,徽章,图表,文档的扫描副本通常仅以.png格式放置在网站上。


文件类型:

图片

文件扩展名:

.png

发布日期:

1996年10月1日

关于PNG旋转

使用我们的免费在线服务,您可以旋转任何图片,无论是照片还是任何其他图像。 通常,将照片从相机,平板电脑或智能手机传输到个人计算机后,图像会反转。 这样,当您在计算机上查看照片时,不必转动监视器或头部,在线照片编辑器使您可以将照片旋转到所需的角度。 如何以其他方式旋转照片? 在线旋转图像的过程非常简单,尤其是当您只需要将图像旋转90或180度时。 任何或多或少的高级图形编辑器都可以转弯。 此外,该服务的功能不仅允许将照片在线旋转90度(甚至倒置),还可以得到镜面效果。 使用工具后,您可以下载最终结果,也可以通过单击相同名称的快速编辑器按钮将其取消。

Rotate PNG

With our tool you can easily rotate and flip your PNG image in any direction


Share PNG Editor

Add to Bookmarks

Add PNG-PDF Converter to Your Browser Bookmarks


1. For Windows or Linux - Press Ctrl+D

2. For MacOS - Press Cmd+D

3. For iPhone (Safari) - Touch and hold, then tap Add Bookmark

4. For Google Chrome - Press 3 dots on top right, then press the star sign



How to rotate PNG image

1

Step 1

Upload your PNG image from your device, or insert the url, or from cloud

2

Step 2

Choose the direction where to rotate or flip the image and proceed

3

Step 3

Now you can download new PNG image to your device. Don't forget to share

PNG to PDF Converter PNG (Portable Network Graphics)

A PNG file is an image file stored in Portable Network Graphic (PNG) format. It was proposed in 1995 at the Usenet conference as a free alternative to licensed GIF. Since October 1, 1996, it exists as a full-fledged graphic format supported by all browsers and graphic editors.

Each PNG image contains a palette - a set of colors used. It contains a bitmap of indexed colors and uses lossless compression, similar to a .GIF file, but without copyright restrictions. To reduce the file size, lossless compression by the Deflate algorithm is used.

PNG is a favorite format of webmasters due to its good compression without loss of quality, fast loading, transparency function, clear image borders. In practice, .png is ideal for saving images with a small number of colors, as well as graphics with transparent areas. Logos, icons, badges, diagrams, scanned copies of documents are usually placed on sites just in .png format.


File type:

Image

File extension:

.png

Released:

Oct. 1, 1996

About PNG Rotation

With our free online service, you can rotate any picture, be it a photo or any other image. Most often, an inverted image occurs after you have transferred a photo from your camera, tablet or smartphone to your personal computer. So that when viewing photos on your computer you do not have to turn the monitor or your head, the online photo editor allows you to rotate the photo to the required degree. How do I rotate a photo the other way? The process of rotating an image online is quite simple, especially if you only need to rotate the image 90 or 180 degrees. Any more or less advanced graphic editor can make such a turn. Also, the functionality of the service allows not only to rotate photos online by 90 degrees, as you like, even upside down, but also to get a mirror effect. After using the tools, you can download the final result or cancel it by clicking on the express editor buttons of the same name.